The 2024 Wisconsin Titan 100 awards ceremony, Milwaukee, WI

25 Jan 2024

On January 18, 2024, Titan CEO and headline sponsor Wipfli LLP hosted the award ceremony for the honorees of the 2024 Wisconsin Titan 100. The ceremony took place in Milwaukee, WI.

The Titan 100 program recognized Wisconsin’s Top 100 CEOs & C-level executives. They are the area’s most accomplished business leaders in their industry using criteria that include demonstrating exceptional leadership, vision, and passion.

Collectively the 2024 Wisconsin Titan 100 and their companies employ more than 148,000 individuals and generate over 76 billion dollars in annual revenues.

The Titan 100 embodies the true diversity of the Wisconsin business landscape. Representing technology, manufacturing, education, healthcare, construction/real estate, staffing, professional services, hospitality, transportation, and the energy sector among many others.

This year’s honorees will be published in a limited-edition Wisconsin Titan 100 book and profiled online. They will be given the opportunity to interact and connect multiple times throughout the year with their fellow Titans.

“The Titan 100 are visionary leaders who inspire the Wisconsin business community. These preeminent leaders have built a distinguished reputation that is unrivaled in their field. We are humbled to recognize the Titan 100 for their efforts to shape the future of the Wisconsin business community,” says Jaime Zawmon, president of Titan CEO.

“On behalf of all the partners and associates at Wipfli we congratulate all the Titan100 winners. It’s an honor to recognize this diverse group of leaders in the Wisconsin community. We appreciate the lasting impact each leader has made, and continues to make, in building organizations of significance both in Wisconsin and abroad. Your ingenuity and creativity have set you apart, and the honor of being seen as an industry Titan is richly deserved.” says Gina Skibo, Partner at Wipfli.

The awards event gathered 100 Titans of Industry and their guests.

Among the honorees of the 2024 Wisconsin Titan 100 are:

Phillip Aiello – Mandel Group Inc.

Dean Amhaus – The Water Council

Ayla Annac – InvivoSciences Inc.

Amanda Baltz – Spaulding Medical LLC

Mark Becker – Geneva10 Fulfillment

Patrick Booth – CCB Technology

Marty Brooks, Wisconsin Center District

​Matthew Burow – Catalyst Construction

Héctor Colón – Lutheran Social Services of Wisconsin and Upper Michigan

Lafayette Crump, City of Milwaukee and Jeffrey Norman, Milwaukee Police Department

Kris Falkner – Server Prodcuts

Patrick Flesch, Gordon Flesch Company

​Eduardo Garza – The Center For Veterans Issues Inc.

Patti Habeck – Feeding America Eastern WI

Timothy Hanley – Marquette University

Jayne Hladio – Associated Bank

Hank Kohl – MPE Inc.

Randall J. Homel – The Foth Companies

Paul Manley – MGS Manufacturing Group Inc.

Anthony McHenry – Milwaukee Academy of Science

Thomas Sellars – Sellars Absorbent Materials

Tracy Williams – YWCA Southeast Wisconsin

Jason Young – 3Up Metal Works,

and others.

For more information about the event and a complete list of Titans, please visit:


By Alex Arlander and Gilbert Castro | ENC News



Leave a reply



Enter your email address below to subscribe to my newsletter


© 2018-2023 ENC News. All Rights Reserved. For all inquiries contact us at:

  • New York, Brooklyn


  • 8-19 Daily